VMBO-commissie

VMBO-Commisie VGN

Bert de Vos (voorzitter)
De Haere 5
8181 ZK Heerde
Tel: 0578-693140
School: CC de Noordgouw (Heerde)
bertdevos@upcmail.nl

Gerard Rozing
Boompjesven 69
1963 SK Heemskerk
Tel: 0251-245267
School: Jac. P. Thijsse College (Castricum)
grozing@planet.nl

Martin Bezemer
schoolopleider Chr. College Groevenbeek, afd. vmbo
Postbus 210
3850 AE Ermelo
0341-274950
mbezemer@groevenbeek.nl

Dennis Koolmoes
d.koolmoes@brederomavo.vova.nl

Fred van Kruistum
f.f.v.kruistum@kpnmail.nl

Jos Niewold
j.niewold@fontys.nl

Tamar Boss
tboss@bartimeus.nl