VMBO-commissie

VMBO-Commisie VGN

Martin Bezemer mbezemer@groevenbeek.nl VMBO commissie
Tamar Boss t.boss@bartimeus.nl VMBO commissie
Dennis Koolmoes d.koolmoes@brederomavo.vova.nl VMBO commissie
Fred Kruistum, van f.f.v.kruistum@kpnmail.nl VMBO commissie
Jos Niewold j.niewold@fontys.nl Bestuur VGN-Kleio, VMBO commissie
Gerard Rozing grozing@planet.nl Bestuur VGN-Kleio, VMBO commissie
Bert Vos, de bertdevos@upcmail.nl VMBO commissie